Wed, Apr 22 | 14:00 PM UK Time

Create a Crisis Communication Chatbot With IBM Watson

Registration is Closed
Create a Crisis Communication Chatbot With IBM Watson

Time & Duration

Apr 22, 2020, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
14:00 PM UK Time

About the Event

Create a crisis communication chatbot and connect it to news and COVID-19 data sources!

In-order to make the best out of this experience please take a few minutes to open a free IBM Cloud account using this link

In times of crisis, chatbots can help people quickly find answers they need to critical questions. In the case of a pandemic like COVID-19, people might be trying to find basic information about testing, symptoms, community response, and other resources. 

This tutorial shows you how to create a crisis communication chatbot using IBM® Watson™ Assistant and how to add webhooks to Watson Assistant to query for dynamic data using Watson Discovery and COVID-19 APIs.

In this workshop, you will:

  • Provision an instance of Watson Assistant
  • Add a dialog skill to your Watson Assistant instance
  • Connect your Watson Assistant with Watson Discovery
  • Create Cloud Functions
  • Integrate data sources via a Watson Assistant webhook

Audience: Developers & Product Managers

Level: Intermediate

Duration: 60 Mins

14:00 PM UK Time

16:00 PM Israel Time

15:00 PM Germany Time

09:00 AM East Cost Time

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Basic Ticket
    ₪0
    ₪0
    0
    ₪0
  • Prime Ticket
    ₪0
    ₪0
    0
    ₪0
Total₪0

Share This Event